Sunday Services held at:
Lee Pollard High School
185 Magnolia Avenue
Corona, CA 92879

Office and Mailing Address:
The Gathering @ Corona
 680 E. Parkridge Avenue, Suite #101
Corona, CA 92879

 

Office: (951) 734-3788
Fax: (951) 734-2403

 

reception@thegatheringcorona.com
prayerrequest@thegatheringcorona.com

 

Emergency #: (951) 870-5226

 

Ken and Tonja Peters presently serve as Senior Elders of The Gathering @ Corona, an Apostolic / Prophetic Reformation church. Ken has served the Lord in ministry for over twenty- five years in various capacities, serving six different congregations. After many fruitful years in pastoral ministry, Ken and Tonja began traveling full-time nationally and internationally as prophets, ministering to pastors, churches and governmental leaders the “Word of the Lord.” At an early age the Lord began to give Ken prophetic visions with tremendous clarity and accuracy. In 1981, Ken accepted the call of God and began to move in the prophetic anointing. Ken and Tonja have assisted in planting and covering six “Gathering” churches throughout California and enjoy leadership development.

Along with pastoring, Ken and Tonja oversee Elijah Prophetic Trumpet Ministries, an International Ministry commissioned to build the kingdom of God and bless churches abroad.

“God has placed a burning desire in us to see Biblical Apostolic/Prophetic Ministry restored and released throughout the entire body of Christ and to see Apostolic Government restored to the local church, the restoration of functioning five-fold ministers, training, equipping and releasing the saints in their God given gifts to accomplish the work of ministry. Soon we will see the fullness of the body of Christ having freedom to cross-pollinate with the many streams of the manifestation of the Holy Spirit in the earth.”

 

Elders: 

Ken & Tonja Peters
Paul & Machelle Murray

Larry & Doris Schmalz

Norm & Tracey Ford
Isaac & Isabel Ramirez

Damian & Marina Provencio

Roger Cook

To contact: builds@thegatheringcorona.com

 

Staff:

Kenneth Peters, Lead Pastorkpeters@thegatheringcorona.com

 

Tonja Peters, Ministry Overseerpastortonja@thegatheringcorona.com 

 

Josh Rios, Music Directorjrios@thegatheringcorona.com

 

Marcus Cram, Worship Pastormcram@thegatheringcorona.com

 

Damian Provencio Jr., Facilities Directorfacilities@thegatheringcorona.com

 

Damian Provencio Jr., Youth Pastor (7th to 12th grade) – youth@thegatheringcorona.com

 

Candice Peters, Children’s Pastor (Birth to 6th grade) – cpeters@thegatheringcorona.com

 

Aaron & Leslie Wantuch, Young Adults Leaders – yam@thegatheringcorona.com

 

Chuck & Gail Ritzi, Senior Ministries, Visitation, Life Groups, Missions – critzi@thegatheringcorona.com

 

 

Machelle Murray, Financesfinance@thegatheringcorona.com

 

Kari Boyle, Receptionistreception@thegatheringcorona.com

 
Fivefold Leaders:

Apostolic:

Ken Peters – kpeters@thegatheringcorona.com
Isaac & Isabel Ramirez, Spanish – La Reunion – iramirez@thegatheringcorona.com
To contact: governs@thegatheringcorona.com

 
Prophetic:

Tonja Peters

To contact: guides@thegatheringcorona.com

 

Pastoral:

Chuck & Gail Ritzi 
Michelle Rowland
To contact: guards@thegatheringcorona.com

 

Teaching:

Marcus Cram
To contact: grounds@thegatheringcorona.com

 

Evangelistic:

Roger Cook

Roger Alvarado

RoAnn Watkins
To contact: gathers@thegatheringcorona.com